Skip to main content
State of Vermont Judiciary
Court Information
Judicial Community
Legal Information
Contact Us
Public Education
Representing Yourself
You are here ► State of Vermont Judiciary > Judicial Community > CourtFees > 32 V.S.A. § 1431(b)(4) (2004) 
 
Go Search

CourtFees: 32 V.S.A. § 1431(b)(4) (2004)

Rule/Statute which applies to fee:

32 V.S.A. § 1431(b)(4)  (2004) 

Fee Purpose

Motion to Enforce Parental Rights & Responsibilities, Parent/Child Contact or Maintenance

Fee Amount

$75.00 without a stipulation,                    $25.00 with a stipulation.  Stipulations must be acceptable to the Court.  A checklist developed by the Court will be utilized to determine the acceptability of the documents filed with the Court.

Surcharge Amount

$3.75 without a stipulation; $1.25 with a stipulation 

Total Fee Amount

$78.75 without a stipulation; $26.25 with a stipulation. 

Court

Family Division 

Fee Type

Court 
Attachments
Created at 7/27/2010 10:30  by Christine Loso 
Last modified at 7/27/2010 10:33  by Christine Loso