Skip to main content
State of Vermont Judiciary
Court Information
Judicial Community
Legal Information
Contact Us
Public Education
Representing Yourself
External Web
You are here ► State of Vermont Judiciary > Judicial Community > MasterPages > committee-familyoversight 
Go Search


Boards and Committees  of the Vermont Supreme Court

Family Division Oversight Committee

Vermont Supreme Court

This fifteen member committee:

·    Oversees and coordinates the work of all committees and programs in the judiciary working on areas of practice or procedures for the family division.

·    Reviews requests from members of the judiciary, the legislature, judicial rules committee, or legal associations for assistance with issues concerning the family division.

·    Makes recommendations to the Supreme Court regarding statutory revisions or additions, amendments to the family division rules, implementation of procedures for docketing, calendaring, scheduling and case flow management, restructuring of court practices and procedures and adoption of policies.



Vicki Harty, Administrative Assistant

Office of Administrative Judge for Trial Courts
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-0701



collapse  Chair
Hon. Brian J. Grearson, Chief Superior Judge, Chair
collapse  Court Administrator's Designee
David Kennedy, Programs Manager of Planning and Court Services Divisionof the CAO
collapse  Full Member
Hon. Nancy Corsones, Superior Judge
collapse  Liaison from Supreme Court
Hon. Beth Robinson, Associate Justice
collapse  Three Year Term
Hon. James R. Crucitti, Superior Judge
Hon. Thomas J. Devine, Superior Judge
Hon. Kevin W. Griffin, Superior Judge & Member of Family Rules Committee
Hon. Barbara Zander, Magistrate
Kathleen Pearl, Superior Court Clerk
Mary Mossey, Court Operations Manager
Elizabeth Aiken, Family Division Case Manager
Andrew Stone, Family Division Case Manager
Susan Buckholz, Esq., Attorney Member
Peter Lawrence, Esq., Attorney Member
Emily Davis, Esq., Attorney Member