Skip to main content
State of Vermont Judiciary
Contact Us
Court Information
External Web
Judicial Community
Legal Information
Public Education
Representing Yourself
You are here ► State of Vermont Judiciary > Judicial Community > MasterPages > committee-modeljury 
Go Search


Boards and Committees  of the Vermont Supreme Court

Model Jury Instruction Committee

Vermont Supreme Court
Hon. Walter M. Morris, Jr. (Ret.), Chair (Criminal Panel)
Eileen Blackwood, Esq.
Mary Kay Lanthier, Esq. (Criminal Panel)
Tracy Shriver, Esq. (Criminal Panel)
John Kellner, Esq.
Matthew Levine, Esq. (Criminal Panel)
Elizabeth Miller, Esq.
Stephen Soule, Esq.
Allison Fulcher, Esq. (Criminal Panel)