Organizational charts of the Vermont Judiciary and the Vermont Court Administrator's Office can be found below.

The Vermont Court Administrator's Office

The State Court Administrator serves under the direction of the Supreme Court and provides leadership and support to judges and court staff. There are four divisions in the Court Administrator’s Office: Finance and Administrative Services, Planning and Court Services, Research and Information Services, and Trial Court Operations.

The Vermont Unified Court System

The Vermont court system is composed of the Supreme Court, Superior Court, the Judicial Bureau and the Environmental Court. Each of Vermont's 14 counties has a Civil, Criminal, Family and Probate Division. In addition, the Environmental Division and Judicial Bureau both have statewide jurisdiction. These four divisions assist with the management of the state court system.